RSS

Never be concerned about what was and what will be.

10 Aug

Panda:
How is Shifu ever going to turn me into the Dragon Warrior?
I mean, I’m not like the Five. I’ve got no claws, no wings, no venom. Even Mantis has those…thingies. [No excuses]
Maybe I should just quit and go back to making noodles. [Have no doubt]

Master Oogway:
Quit, don’t quit. Noodles, don’t noodles.
You are too concerned with what was and what will be.
There’s a saying: Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That is why it is called the present.

This is something which I want am telling to myself these days, and it is bringing a great peace to me and so I want to post it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2014 in Leadership, Life, Mind, Movies, Spiritual

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
